BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF MOHIT PAPER MILLS LIMITED

Sr. No.	Name	DIN	Designation
1.	Mr. SANDEEP JAIN	00458048	Managing Director cum Chairman
2.	Mr. PRADEEP KUMAR RAJPUT	06685586	Whole Time Director
3.	Mrs. ANJU JAIN	00459540	Director
4.	Mrs. SHUBHI JAIN	06685602	Director
5.	Mr. SUSHIL KUMAR TYAGI	06362605	Director
6.	Mr. RACHIT JAIN	06982727	Independent Director
7.	Mr. SANJEEV KUMAR JAIN	07018412	Independent Director
8.	Mr. SOURABH MATHUR	08354589	Independent Director
9.	Mr. MOHIT JAIN	07203009	Director
10.	MR. RAKESH JUYAL	09698162	Director

Mr. Sandeep Jain (DIN: 00458048) (Executive Director) is the Chairman and Managing Director of Mohit Paper Mills Limited (the "Company"). He is associated with the Company from incorporation of the company. He is Post Graduate and has vast experience in Administration, Marketing and Sales and he has an experience of approximately more than 27 years in paper industries. He set up Mohit Paper Mills Limited in the year 1992.

Mr. Pradeep Kumar Rajput (DIN: 06685586) (Executive Director) is Whole Time Director of the Company, he joined the company in the year 2017. He is graduate and having rich experience in administration and plant manufacturing process.

Mrs. Anju Jain (DIN: 00459540) (Non-Executive Director) is Director of the company. She is also associated with the company from incorporation of the company. She is Post Graduate and having expertise in Economics and Administration. She have vital experience in financial management.

Mrs. Shubhi Jain (DIN: 06685602) (Non-Executive Director) is Director of the company. She is also associated with the company since 2013. She is Graduate and having expertise in technically and administrative control.

Mr. Sushil Kuamr Tyagi (DIN: 06362605) (Non-Executive Independent Director) is Director of the Company since the year 2012. He is graduate and having good experience in manufacturing process. He is technically skilled experience professional.

Mr. Rachit Jain (DIN: 06982727) (Non-Executive Independent Director) is director of the company and joined the company in the year 2014 as independent director of the company. He is graduate and having expertise in finance.

Mr. Sanjeev Kumar Jain (DIN: 07018412) (Non-Executive Independent Director) is director of the company and joined the company in the year 2014 as independent director of the company. He is graduate and having expertise in Business Leadership.

Mr. Sourabh Mathur (DIN: 08354589) (Non-Executive Independent Director) is director of the company and joined the company in the year 2019 as independent director of the company. He is graduate and having technically expert.

Mr. Moht Jain (DIN: 07203009) (Non-Executive Director) is Director of the company. He is associated with the Company more than 10 years. He has very rich experience of marketing and before appointment held the designation as GM Marketing. On the recommendation of Nomination and Remuneration committee the Board appoint Mr. Mohit Jain as Non-Executive Director and designated as Director of Marketing.

Mr. Rakesh Juyal (DIN: 09698162) (Non-Executive Independent Director) is director of the Company and joined the company in the year 2022 as independent director of the Company. He is graduate from BHU.